Delhi, the vibrant capital and political center of India,  has a population of almost 22.5 million, making it India’s second largest metropolis and one of the fastest growing cities in the world.  The city is composed of a myriad of  urban villages woven together to form a beautiful tapestry of colors and cultures . Official languages include English, Hindi, Urdu and Punjabi. Millions of people are in need of a Savior!

Please download a prayer guide and pray for a specific area of Delhi !

1-Central Zone Delhi

2-Civil Lines Zone Delhi

3-City Zone Delhi

4-Karol Bagh Zone Delhi

5-Najafgarh Zone Delhi

6-Narela Zone Delhi

7-Rohini Zone Delhi

8-Sadar-Paharganj Zone Delhi

9-Shahdara North Zone Delhi

10-Shahdara South Zone Delhi

11-South Zone Delhi

12-West Zone Delhi

13-Gurgaon – Greater Delhi




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *